General Membership Meeting – September 29, 2020

This general membership meeting will be held virtually via Zoom. Visit our events page to register in advance for this meeting. Our Zoom account limits us to 100 attendees so please register in advance to secure a place.

There will be a general membership meeting (including an election for the new Board member and swearing in of the new President and Board). The 2020-2021 Board positions up for approval will consist of the following:

  • President – Aaron Muck
  • 1st Vice President – Brian Rhodes
  • 2nd Vice President – Joe Schmeltzer
  • 4th Year Director – Katie Dillenburger
  • 3rd Year Director – Terry Dull
  • 2nd Year Director – Todd Gadbury
  • 1st Year Director – TBA (see “New Board Member” below)
  • Past President & Regional Representative – Steve Mary
  • Secretary – David Emerick
  • Treasurer – Eric Kistner

This will be followed by a presentation by Nadav Marcus, Marketing Manager for RDV Systems, Inc. about innovative visualization and BIM software for infrastructure professionals. Highlighted will be the Road Safety Audit 3D platform, which uses a systemic approach to road safety based on precise virtual models of roadway geometry for both design and existing roads.

New Board Member – We have received one nomination for the open 1st Year Director position. Other nominations are welcome. Please email Tom Nicholson at with additional nominations. Because the outgoing board member (Steve Mary) is a consultant, a consultant is preferred to replace him to retain a balance of vendor, government, contractor, and consultant representation on the Board.

Best Regards,

ASHE Triko Valley Board of Directors