“The mission of the American Society of Highway Engineers is to provide a forum for the members and partners of the highway industry to promote a safe, efficient and sustainable transportation system through education, innovation, and fellowship.”

Board of Directors

Constitution & Bylaws

President:
Tom Nicholson, PE
PRETEK Group
(937) 641-8267
TNicholson@PretekGroup.com

2nd Vice President:
Brian Rhodes, PE
Barr and Prevost
(513) 936-9400
BRhodes1@fuse.net

Secretary:
David Emerick, PE
Duke Energy
(513) 287-1001
David.Emerick@Duke-Energy.com

3rd Year Director:
Katie Dillenburger, PE
Bayer Becker
(513) 492-9837
KatieDillenburger@BayerBecker.com

1st Year Director:
Todd Gadbury, PE
Hamilton County Engineer’s Office
(513) 946-8445
Todd.Gadbury@hamilton-co.org

1st Vice President:
Aaron Muck, PE
Terracon
513-612-9051
AJMuck@Terracon.com

Treasurer:
Eric Kistner, PE
Stantec Consulting Services
(513) 842-8213
Eric.Kistner@Stantec.com

4th Year Director:
Joe Schmeltzer, PE
American Structurepoint
(513) 407-8317
JSchmeltzer@Structurepoint.com

2nd Year Director:
Terry Dull, PE
KZF
(513) 621-6211
Terry.Dull@KZF.com

Past President & Regional Representative:
Steve Mary, PE
Terracon
(513) 472-7029
Steve.Mary@Terracon.com

Contact Us

AMERICAN SOCIETY OF HIGHWAY ENGINEERS

TRIKO VALLEY SECTION

PO BOX 1397

WEST CHESTER, OHIO 451071

Sponsors