Loading Events

This general membership meeting will be held virtually via Zoom. Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMlduGrpzIiH9QymkN2Uhf6Z6XDifVFFHbi  After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. Our Zoom account limits us to 100 attendees so please register in advance to secure a place.

There will be a general membership meeting (including swearing in of the new President and Board). The 2020-2021 Board positions up for approval will consist of the following:

  • President – Brian Rhodes
  • 1st Vice President – Joe Schmeltzer
  • 2nd Vice President – Katie Dillenburger
  • 4th Year Director – Terry Dull
  • 3rd Year Director – Todd Gadbury
  • 2nd Year Director – Dan Ficker
  • 1st Year Director – Dan Springer
  • Past President & Regional Representative – Aaron Muck
  • Secretary – David Emerick
  • Treasurer – Eric Kistner

The general membership meeting will be followed by a presentation given by Eric Beck (Hamilton County Engineer) and Darryl Haley (Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority) about the Metro bus service’s future plans for Hamilton County.


ASHE Triko Valley Board of Directors